French cultural centres in Nigeria [fr]

  • Alliance Française Ibadan
    7th Day Adventist Road. Beside Magistrate Court. Iyaganku, Ibadan.
    afibadan@alliancefrancaise-ng.org
    Facebook : Alliance-Française Ibadan
    0703 2043 178 / 0807 5728 456 / 0705 7819 903
  • Alliance Française Lagos
    Yaba Branch : 239, Herbert Macaulay Street Alagomeji, Yaba.
    Ikeja Branch : Inside L.G.A Primary School Premises. Behind Bishop Vinning Memorial Church, Off Oba Akinjobi Street, Ikeja.
    Victoria Island : Inside Lycée Français Louis Pasteur. 16, Younis Bashorun Street, Victoria Island
    Ikoyi : Inside Ethnic Heritage Centre, 35 A Raymond Ndjoku, Off Awolowo Road, Ikoyi
    To get in touch with the Alliance Française Lagos:
    Courriel: Reception.lagos@afnigeria.com
    Courriel Ikeja: Reception.ikeja@afnigeria.com
    Facebook
    Instagram
  • Alliance Française Kaduna
    10C Umaru Gwandu Road. Off Rabah Road, Malali GRA. PO Box 1293, Kaduna.
    afkaduna@alliancefrancaise-ng.org
    Facebook : Alliance-Française Kaduna
    0803 3110 109
  • Alliance Française Ilorin
    6, Abdulrazaq Road, GRA. P.O. Box 4642, Ilorin.
    afilorin@alliancefrancaise-ng.org
    0806 5202 398 / 0803 5733 210
  • Alliance Française Kano
    22, Magajin Rumfa Road. Nassarawa, Kano.
    afkano@alliancefrancaise-ng.org
    064942114 / 0806 5727 387
  • Alliance Française Enugu
    40, Neni Street. Ogui New Layout. P.O. Box 1297, Enugu.
    afenugu@alliancefrancaise-ng
    0803 7143 439
  • Alliance Française Port-Harcourt
    20 Herbert Macaulay Street, Amadi Flats, Old GRA, Port Harcourt.
    admin.phc@afnigeria.com
    Facebook : AllianceFrançaise Port Harcourt
    Tel: 0805 323 3579, 0706 253 4631, 0806 811 6110
  • Alliance Française Maiduguri
    University de Maiduguri. Next to the Staff Club. P.O.Box 1802, Maiduguri.
    afmaiduguri@alliancefrancaise-ng.org
    76 940522
  • Alliance Française Jos
    Opposite Standard building. P.O. Box 7143, Jos.
    afjos@alliancefrancaise-ng.org
    Facebook : Alliance-Française Jos
    0813 327 4041 / 0803 615 9146
  • Alliance Française Owerri
    N°1 central Mosque road Off Orlu road, Shell Camp. P.O.Box : 4128, Owerri.
    afowerri@alliancefrancaise-ng.org
    Facebook : Alliance-Française Owerri
    0803 4056 198

Dernière modification : 20/06/2018

top of the page