Institut Français et Alliances Françaises

Coordonnées

Institut Français du Nigeria, Abuja

57, Libreville Street. Off Aminu Kano Crescent. Wuse 2, Abuja.
contact@institutfr-nigeria.org
Facebook : Institut Français Nigéria.
Le site internet de l’Institut
0805 9478 456

Alliance Française, Enugu

40, Neni Street. Ogui New Layout. P.O. Box 1297, Enugu.
afenugu@alliancefrancaise-ng
0803 7143 439

Alliance Française, Ibadan

7th Day Adventist Road. Beside Magistrate Court. Iyaganku, Ibadan.
afibadan@alliancefrancaise-ng.org
Facebook : Alliance-Française Ibadan
0703 2043 178 / 0807 5728 456 / 0705 7819 903

Alliance Française, Ilorin

6, Abdulrazaq Road, GRA. P.O. Box 4642, Ilorin.
afilorin@alliancefrancaise-ng.org
0806 5202 398 / 0803 5733 210

Alliance Française, Jos

Opposite Standard building. P.O. Box 7143, Jos.
afjos@alliancefrancaise-ng.org
Facebook : Alliance-Française Jos
0813 327 4041 / 0803 615 9146

Alliance Française, Kaduna

10C Umaru Gwandu Road. Off Rabah Road, Malali GRA. PO Box 1293, Kaduna.
afkaduna@alliancefrancaise-ng.org
Facebook : Alliance-Française Kaduna
0803 3110 109

Alliance Française, Kano

22, Magajin Rumfa Road. Nassarawa, Kano.
afkano@alliancefrancaise-ng.org
064942114 / 0806 5727 387

Alliance Française, Lagos

Alliance Française de Lagos/Mike Adenuga Centre
9 Osborne Road
Ikoyi, Lagos, Nigeria
+234(0)7052288001
Facebook/Instagram : af.lagos
Twitter : AF_Lagos

Alliance Française, Maiduguri

University de Maiduguri. Next to the Staff Club. P.O.Box 1802, Maiduguri.
afmaiduguri@alliancefrancaise-ng.org
76 940522

Alliance Française, Owerri

N°1 central Mosque road Off Orlu road, Shell Camp. P.O.Box : 4128, Owerri.
afowerri@alliancefrancaise-ng.org
Facebook : Alliance-Française Owerri
0803 4056 198

Alliance Française, Port-Harcourt

20 Herbert Macaulay Street, Amadi Flats, Old GRA, Port Harcourt.
admin.phc@afnigeria.com
Facebook : AllianceFrançaise Port Harcourt
Tel : 0805 323 3579, 0706 253 4631, 0806 811 6110

Dernière modification : 11/07/2019

Haut de page