Institut Français et Alliances Françaises [en]

Coordonnées

Institut Français du Nigeria, Abuja

Institut français du Nigéria, Abuja
52, Libreville Street. Off Aminu Kano Crescent. Wuse 2, Abuja.
contact@institutfr-nigeria.org
Facebook : Institut Français Nigéria.
Le site internet de l’Institut
Tel : 0805.947.8456

Alliance Française, Enugu

40, Neni Street, Ogui New Layout
Tel : 0803.714.3439 / 0818.936.3797
Mél : enugu@afnigeria.org
https://www.facebook.com/af.nigeria.enugu/

Alliance Française, Ibadan

7th Day Adventist Road. Beside Magistrate Court. Iyaganku, Ibadan.
Ibadan@afnigeria.org
Facebook : AFibadan
https://m.facebook.com/afibadan/
Tel : 0703 2043 178 / 0818 888 8367

Alliance Française, Ilorin

Opposite Ministry of Agriculture,
Old Jebba Road, GSS Roundabout, Ilorin
ilorin@afnigeria.org
Tel : 0810.348.27890 / 0810.492.1405

Alliance Française, Jos

Opposite Standard building. P.O. Box 7143, Jos.
afjos@alliancefrancaise-ng.org
Facebook : Alliance-Française Jos
0813 327 4041 / 0803 615 9146

Alliance Française, Kaduna

Ilorin road, off Katsina road, opposite KASSES, Kaduna.
P.O Box 1293
kaduna@afnigeria.org
www.afnigeria.org
Facebook@af.kaduna
Instagram@af_kaduna
Twitter@af_kaduna
Tel : 0803.311.0109

Alliance Française, Kano

14, yandutse road Nassarawa GRA kano
kano@afnigeria.org
Tel : 0806.361.8991/ 0802.589.1059
Facebook / Instagram : allianceafkano

Alliance Française, Lagos

Alliance Française de Lagos / Mike Adenuga Centre
www.afnigeria.org/lagos/
9 Osborne Road, Ikoyi, Lagos, Nigeria
Ikoyi : reception.lagos@afnigeria.org
Tel : 0705.228.8001
Facebook/Instagram : af.lagos
Twitter : AF_Lagos

Alliance Française de Lagos Ikeja branch
www.afnigeria.org/lagos/
Muiz Banire, Ikeja GRA
Ikoyi : reception.ikeja@afnigeria.org
Tel : 0705.248.8001

Alliance Française, Maiduguri

In Unimaid Near Staff Club .
P.O .BOX 1802, Maiduguri
Tel : 0806.483.2239

Alliance Française, Owerri

N°1 central Mosque road Off Orlu road, Shell Camp. P.O.Box : 4128, Owerri.
afowerri@alliancefrancaise-ng.org
Facebook : Alliance-Française Owerri
0803 4056 198

Alliance Française, Port-Harcourt

20 Herbert Macaulay Street, Amadi Flats, Old GRA, Port Harcourt.
admin.phc@afnigeria.com
Facebook : AllianceFrançaise Port Harcourt
Tel : 0805 323 3579, 0706 253 4631, 0806 811 6110

Dernière modification : 10/03/2021

Haut de page